Board of Directors

A committed group of community leaders is responsible for the governance, management and mandate of Easter Seals Nova Scotia. The following currently serve as our volunteer Directors of the Board:

Board Executive

Gina McFetridge, Chairperson

Sean Maddox, 1st Chairperson

Pattie LaCroix, 2nd Chairperson

Joan MacLeod, Past Chairperson



Mike DeCoste, Director

Joe Flinn, Director

Anita Kirkbride, Director

Marakesh MacLauchlan, Director

Lorna MacPherson, Director

Michelle Mahoney, Director

Stephen Maltby, Director

Susan Power, Director

Julie Robinson, Director

Hon. Michel Samson, Director

Brian Tapper, Director

Morgan Van Horne, Director