Contact Us

For more information about our programs, please contact a member of our team!

To order catering from our New Leaf Enterprises kitchen, please contact Irena Grundt, at i.grundt@easterseals.ns.ca or 902.455.9044 ext. 236

To inquire about our business and mailing services program, please contact Tina Morash at mailing@easterseals.ns.ca or 902.455.9044 ext. 223

For information about our camp programs, please contact our Camp Director, Donna MacPherson at camping@easterseals.ns.ca or 902.453.6000 ext. 227

To inquire about any Assisted Mobility programs, please contact the Assisted Mobility manager Heidi Wallace at heidi@easterseals.ns.ca or 902.453.6000 ext. 233

For information about our wheelchair provision and repair programs

For equipment donations, please contact Dale McNamara at dale@easterseals.ns.ca or 902.453.6000 ext. 226

For information about sledge hockey, boccia, or other Take PART programs, please contact  Alysha Canning at takepart@easterseals.ns.ca or 902.453.6000 ext. 220

For information about admissions to our job skills and workplace training program or other related queries, please contact the Executive Director of New Leaf Enterprises, Veronica Dale at v.dale@easterseals.ns.ca or 902.455.9044 ext. 235

For information about our fundraising and community events, please contact our Director of Development, Wanda Sinclair-Trider at wanda.sinclair@easterseals.ns.ca or 902.453.6000 ext. 224

For information about Special Events please contact our Special Events Coordinator Monica MacKendrick at 902-453-6000 ext 228 or monica@easterseals.ns.ca

To reach our Manager of Finance and Administration, please contact Rose Cole at finance@easterseals.ns.ca or call 902.453.6000 ext. 225

To reach our President and CEO, please contact Joanne Bernard at joannebernard@easterseals.ns.ca or call 902.453.6000 ext. 222

Our mailing address and office location

22 Fielding Ave.
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1E2

Follow us on social media

‘Like’ us on Facebook at Easter Seals Nova Scotia
Follow us on Instagram and Twitter @eastersealsns